PokerJunkie > Poker News > Feature Articles > Poker Pros on Twitter - the List

Poker Pros on Twitter - the List

5 October 2009, By: Pokerjunkie.com
Follow your favorite poker pros on Twitter and get real-time updates from their extraordinary lives on the tournament circuit or when chilling out at home. Here's the list.
img 3003
img 3003

If you miss a poker pro in the list - or if you can't find your own name in the list -please tell us and we'll try to keep the list as complete as possible: info@pokerjunkie.com.

 

Poker Pros on Twitter

Aaron Bartley - @GambleAB

Adam Levy - @Roothluse

Adam Schoenfeld - @adamschoenfeld

Adam Shulman - @adamkshulman

Alex Outhred - @alexpokerguy

Alex Todd - @Atodd79

Allen Cunningham - @Fowlervshoff

Allen Kessler - @allenkessler

Andreas Høivold - @AndreasHoivold

Andrew Song - @andyhsong

Andy Bloch - @andy_bloch

Anna Wroblewski - @annawroblewski

Annette Obrestad - @Annette_15

Annie Duke - @RealAnnieDuke

Annie LePage - @AnnieLePage

Antonio Esfandiari - @magicalantonio

Barry Greenstein - @barrygreenstein

Barry Shulman - @barry_shulman

Beth Shak - @bethshak

Brad Booth - @YukonBrad

Brett Jungblut - @gank

Brian Schneider - @Schneids13

Bryan Micon - @bryanmicon

Carter King - @ckingusc

Charlie River - @Charlie_River

Chris Moneymaker - @CMONEYMAKER

Christian Harder - @realcharder30

Christina Lindley - @lindleyloo

Clayton Newman - @clayton27

Clonie Gowen @cgowen

Cody Pryor - @Mr_Soprano

Cyndy Violette - @CyndyViolette

Dag Martin Mikkelsen - @dmmikkel

Daniel Alaei - @dalaei

Daniel Negreanu - @RealKidPoker

Dave 'Devilfish' Ulliott - @daveulliott

Dave Stann - @Hollywood_Dave

David Williams III - @dwpoker

Doyle Brunson - @TexDolly

Dutch Boyd - @DutchBoyd

Dwyte Pilgrim - @DwytePilgrim

Eric "Rizen" Lynch - @Rizen1020

Eric Mizrachi - @EWeE420

Eric Stiglets - @Stiglets

Erica Schoenberg - @thehitwoman

Erik Seidel - @Erik_Seidel

Evelyn Ng - @evybabee


Follow Evelyn Ng on Twitter!

Fabrice Soulier - @fabsoul

Frank Frisina - @frankfrisina

Gary Wise - @itsgarywise

Gavin Griffin - @gavin123456

Gus Hansen @GustavHansen

Harald Gaerttner - @ShadowBJ21

Howard Lederer - @HowardHLederer

James Atkin - @Atkinator

Jan von Halle - @50outs

Jason Potter - @JPOSU

Jean-Robert Bellande - @BrokeLivingJRB

Jeff Madsen - @JeffMadsenobv

Jeff Williams - @yellowsub86

Jennifer Harman - @REALJenHarman

Jennifer Leigh - @Jennicide

Jerry Yang - @Theshadow88

Jimmy Fricke - @jvfricke

Joe Sebok - @joesebok

John Tabatabai - @Kunkuwap

Jon Kalmar - @skalie

Jonas Molander @MolleTeamRK

Jonathan Little - @jonathanlittlee

Jose Tavares - @JJCOMMERCE

Josh Olechnowski - @JJXavier3

JR Mayhew - @JRMayhew

Justin Bonomo - @JustinBonomo

Justin Filtz - @JustinFiltz

Justin Smith - @BoostedJ

Justin Truesdell - @theycallmetrues

Kathy Liebert @pokerkat


Kathy Liebert likes to tweet

Katja Thater - @katjathater

Keith Brookes - @KeithABrookes

Kenna James - @Kenna_James

Kristy Gazes - @kristygazes

Lacey Jones - @LaceyJones

Layne Flack @back2backflack

Lee Childs - @leechilds

Liv Boeree - @liv_boeree

Liz Lieu - @LizLieu

Marcel Luske - @MarcelLuske

Maria Ho - @MariaHo

Maria Maceiras - @MariaMaceiras

Mark Hope - @MarkHope

Mark Seif - @markseif

Matt Dean - @MWWDEAN

Matt Vance - @Matt238poker

Matthew Glantz - @MattGlantz

Michael Craig - @MCraigFTP

Michael Prepelica - @mprepelica

Michele Lewis - @michelelewis

Michelle Lau - @michelle_lau

Mike Hefer - @Naked_Cowboy

Mike Matusow - @TheMouthMatusow

Nenad Medic - @_serb_

Pamela Brunson - @Pamela_Brunson

Paul Wasicka - @Kwickfish

Peter Jepsen - @PeterJepsen

Phil Hellmuth - @phil_hellmuth

Phil Ivey - @philivey

Rafe Furst - @RafeFurst

Ramzi Jelassi @RamziTeamRK

Richard Prew - @tighty

Rob Perelman - @veeRob

Robert Lawless - @funluv

Robert Williamson III - @RWILLIAMSONIII

Ryan Welch - @gutshtallin

Scott Bohlman - @xmrstyle

Scotty Nguyen - @sjnguyen

Shannon Elizabeth - @ShannonElizab

Shaun Deeb - @shaundeeb

Sorel Mizzi - @Imper1um

Steve Sung - @ssung41585

Thomas Berglund - @TBerglund

Tiffany Michelle - @TiffnyMichelle

Todd Brunson - @ToddBrunson

Tom 'durrrr' Dwan - @TomdurrrrDwan

Vanessa Rousso - @VanessaRousso

Whitney Blanton - @WhitPoker

Victoria Coren - @VictoriaCoren

Will Failla - @WILLFAILLA

Vinny Vinh - @vinnyvinh

Latest News

Comments

Post your comment

Comments

  • Anon 01/12/2009 3:48pm (9 years ago)

    Hi there - I recemmend Juha Helppi for InterPoker. His Twitter username is @juhahelppi