PokerJunkie > Blog > Women and poker > Duke Headsup Champion – Women Rule

Duke Headsup Champion – Women Rule

8 March 2010, By: Lady Junkie
annie duke.6018
annie duke.6018
Annie Duke won the national Headsup Championships after defeating a number of guys. The guys weren’t even good looking.

Someone please give me a little resistance

  1. Darvin Moon

  2. Paul Wasicka

  3. Jerry Yang

  4. Dennis Phillips

  5. Erik Seidel

1Annie Duke$500,000
2Erik Seidel$250,000
3Dennis Phillips$125,000
4Scotty Nguyen$125,000
5Jerry Yang$75,000
6Peter Eastgate$75,000
7Doyle Brunson$75,000
8Jason Mercier$75,000
9Paul Wasicka$25,000
10Barry Greenstein$25,000
11Annette Obrestad$25,000
12Eli Elezra$25,000
13Phil Laak$25,000
14Gabe Kaplan$25,000
15Jamie Gold$25,000
16Chris Moneymaker$25,000

Recent Posts


Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.